this luminous life.

By Laura

Let's Just Laugh.

The Lemonheads.

Actually, I'm not quite sure what Mike is doing in this photo. After we finished watching a movie until the 2am hour, we chatted and played with cameras. Two of us were trying to take a picture of Mike and he kept refusing to reveal his face. Then finally, while I was poised with the camera ready, he quickly looked up and started laughing (I think) and I snapped the photo... and this is what came out. And then we all laughed at the photo.

This was my other choice to post. She apparently drew something on her boyfriend's hand and was trying to show it to me? "Here! Take a picture of this!" I also attempted extremely poor shots of a plant, coins, and leftover pie crust.

These were all taken with a digital SLR.
It was my first time using one of these cameras....
I want one now :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.