Retirement in Montana

By tomtaylor

Captain of his boat

Mr Bo goes out for 4 walks a day. I am not complaining because this way my husband gets plenty of exercise but we do have a very spoiled cat. Now that the weather has cooled down, he wears either a sweater, raincoat or jacket. I am sure the neighbors think we have a few loose screws taking our cat for a walk on a leash. Now you do have to admit that he looks like a very happy cat.

Some of you have asked me about our dog Dakota. I blipped him March 19th Unfortunately we had to give him up. He would bite us when he got excited to see us and my husband is on a blood thinner and I have very thin skin. We were always bleeding and bruised and could not get him to stop.
We thought that before we got totally attached to him, we would try to find him a good home. A couple that bought his sister wanted him so he did go to a good place. It was one of the hardest things we had to do and did shed a lot of tears but we knew it was best for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.