live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

yooo!!

the story behind this photo:
I was sitting and enjoying the donuts at J'co donut with my sister while waiting my aunty, then I opened my laptop, trying to edit photos that I took yesterday, I forgot to upload to blip yesterday. while I was editing the photos, suddenly they came *the boys in my photo for blip today* then they peek and asked what I was doing. oh I'm editing photos. you want me to photograph you? yes we want! I quickly grab my camera and told them to pose and smile and use some styles then cekrek..this is it! then the boy #2 from right, asked me to add his facebook and tag this photo to his facebook. ok boy i'll do that!

check check..

meeting up with my lecturers:done
watching movie with my sist and aunty:done
hanging out with my sist and aunty:done
getting a phone call from him:done.still can not believe that has happened, he really said that?was that real? aaaaaa .. but I want to hear it directly from him when we meet, not only by phone.

#bliplate, got a problem with the connection and when trying to upload this photo in saturday morning,i'm having the problem with the connection again, geeerrrr!!!! aarrggh!!

this one is also my bliplate > the strangers

have a wonderful weekend all!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.