a town called E.

By Eej

*squeal*

Last week, I purposely did not post a really cute photo of two of our cats together in a tiny box. The cat-Blip hate get to me sometimes :) But when I found these two snuggling up together again this afternoon, even cuter, with Harley giving Zeb's head a bath I thought something along the lines of:

'Whatever'.


I live in a cat-filled world.
It spills over :)



I'm still experiencing the weirdness of the double digits: almost every time I look at a clock it's all the same numbers. Done with dinner at 5.55. Ready for bed at 22.22. Crazy.
My dreams are also insane(r than normal): I dreamed I was taking photos of the most incredible wildlife. Rodents came up to my feet to be photographed. Deer patiently waited until the camera did 'click' ... but then when I looked at the display, I would see something completely different. Like a girl, in a living room. The same girl, with other people around her. I got so frustrated I woke up :/


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.