Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Work fun

I got my new lens in the mail today. It's a Tamron 10-24mm, and I was so incredibly excited I got a fever and am catching a cold. I suppose my excitement didn't bring on the cold, but it's annoying to get it right when my lens arrives.

Anyways, I did stop this morning and grabbed some really beautiful shots in the morning fog with my kit lens. I am really pleased with the results actually.

After lunch, I took my new lens back to my office and had a bit of fun...obviously. My work mates are on either side of me, and we had such a laugh about these photos. I just had to use this as my blip. I'll always remember that today was the day my awesome new lens came.

Our distorted faces are hilarious, and I'm sure they'll never let me take their photograph again with me posting this.

I promise I'll capture something more majestic for my 300th, which is coming up. But for now, I might be doing more silly shots because they really make me smile.

Try in large. Not my best SP of course. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.