Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

PEOPLE OF OSLO continues

Hectic day today, and this lovely stranger was pretty hectic too. She crossed the street in front of my together with her boyfriend. They carried a lot of big, heavy stuff and was in a hurry.

She totally charmed me so I shouted: May I take a photo?

- Jepp, why not! she shouted back

- If I'm going to take a snapshot, you have to slow down a bit so I have a chance.

and she turned her head towards me and gave me this beautiful smile.

- Do you want me to email it to you?

Then she smiled even more and I got a chance to introduce myself and shake their elbows.

Her name is Iben.

I don't usually approach people in this way, but I'm overworked and have little time to photograph (and commenting). Bless her to be so generous with me and give me a blip for today!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.