Je suis désolée

The worst part about forgetting strawberries in the bottom drawer is that I can't eat them.
The best part about forgetting strawberries in the bottom drawer is that I get to photograph them.

Though... considering that I want to eat them now, after a scrumptious dinner... I'd rather taste them in my mouth than see them on my camera.

Today, Brighton and I decided to start doing the Couch-to-5K running program. It went really well this afternoon. Having not been running since July 3rd, I thought I'd be in worse shape.. but I have been using my nike ipod thing on the treadmill for the past month. I just hadn't been doing much running.
After an intense obesity lecture this afternoon, we were all ready to get in the gym and take care of our bodies.

Of course, I'm watching the Biggest Loser right now.. wanting dessert. Though, to my credit, I do want strawberries.
For dinner, I made sauteed tilapia, roasted asparagus, and mashed potatoes. Mmm.. I love fish. Hopefully Central Market will have more steelhead trout tomorrow.

I'm all caught up on blipfoto. I just uploaded a month's worth of backblips today (starting here - with a weird self-portrait). I don't want to get that behind again. And I'm almost to the big 730 photo mark. Two days away from two full years. (I almost can't add.)
My 3rd anniversary on blipfoto - 15 October 2010

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.