Julie's Challenge Day 30: Who Am I?

Last day of Julie's challenge! :)

Very philosophical query. Not sure if I'm prepared with enough reflection to answer it. Anyway, I'm crossing my fingers no one bothers to look at this post as I have just displayed some of my really weird faces. Sigh. I've never been good at taking self-portraits (plus my face is not even a good enough subject to begin with).

Oh well, just to finish this fun challenge, here goes: I'm 25. An only child. Big fan of bubbles and hot fudge sundaes. Friends are family and family are friends. I wish to travel more and I hope to keep doing what I love (which is taking pictures). I enjoy colors but I simply adore b&w photos. I have my share of irrational fears and pet peeves. I desire to be found as everyone else does (at least according to "Lost in Translation"). My greatest hope is to be self-actualized one day.

There. I know that doesn't fully answer the question but I hope I get even half credit.:)

Thanks a lot julie for this super fun challenge! I look forward to doing another one. :)  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.