Craftynini

By craftynini

'Do I Have To Say It? COLD'

As soon as I woke this morning and felt the chill jabbing at my wee bones, I knew what my blip would be. I gathered together all the hats an scarves that I could find (11 scarves and 4 hats) and 'wrapped up' (as my mum would say).

Using Pips bedside lamp as a spotlight and with the blinds drawn and door shut I got the picture I wanted pretty quickly, only to delete it from the computer immediately afterwards!!!.

I tried to replicate it approximately 30 or so times, with Joe coming in and out, opening and closing the door, walking in front of the camera to take pictures of me with his non-working camera, to no avail.

Anyway, I don't have time to fart about any more, but I like this one as I think I look a bit cold - or maybe just frustrated and I like the hat pile shadow ...... and actually, after wearing all those hats and scarves I was bloody boiling.

I may have to wear them to do the school run!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.