dsyglsy

By dsyglsy

oooo, wintery.

I got out of my car in tesco car park, turned round, and this wee guy was staring right at me, shaking slightly. I thought he was so hilarious I had to blip him (or her). the very fact that I have blipped a dog is amazing - I'm not a huge fan. sorry to all dog lovers, I know you're sensitive and may find that offensive, BUT I do like to look at them in pictures...or behind glass...or on tv...or stuffed in a museum.... the fact that this wee guy was in a car was perfect, I could admire him and chuckle about him without having to smell or touch him...or have him drool or pee on me.
his owner came back just after I took the pic - glad they didn't catch me.

in other news today - wee dougal is settling back in nicely with a new collar and an appointment for the chop on friday...he's having a tough week. and we went round to have a look at an art exhibition in the town hall, and I came away having been invited to display my crafts too which was ace. the ladies seemed to love my stuff, so hopefully I'll get a few sales.

oh! and we woke up to snow today...just not sure I'm ready for that yet - it only stopped snowing here in may!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.