secret garden

By freespiral

Magic mushroom

I had two possible blips of big skies lined up for today's offering, then went on a walk and noticed this shy little fella nestling on a wall and couldn't resist! I just loved the rich red contrasting with the deep green of the ivy. It's obviously been a good year for fungi - amazing how many different varieties there are. I think this is a fly agaric and is highly dangerous.

Gorgeous day (oh dear, weather again) and finished work nice and early after a calm morning so went for a gentle walk. And now it's half term - 8 days off!! Bliss.

Son number 2, Joe has just joined blip so please welcome him. He can be spotted with Ash a few days back - I haven't worked out how you can do more than one link - I seem to loose everything if I try that. Advice please.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.