Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Flatpacks, Fish & feet up time!

No Blip yesterday - was very tired and slept nearly all day, work is a bit busy at the moment and I seem to be needing more and more sleep.

But, all that sleep meant that I woke this morning feeling full of life, so managed to get a lot done. Went for groceries and did recycling, came home and built a wardrobe then rearranged the bedroom, cleared out a lot of things too. Hoovered the whole flat, did a few loads of washing, changed the bed and finally cleaned out Nero's tank which was long overdue & for which he is very grateful if his swooshing about is anything to go by.

Finally collapsed on the sofa with a curry as a reward for finally getting my wardrobe built a year after decorating my bedroom and 3 years after buying it. Which sounds bad but is nothing compared to the 7 years it took me to decorate my hall!

Procrastination is my middle name!
Well, it's not, I don't have a middle name, but if I did I am pretty sure it would be procrastination (or Lazy!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.