Me and Max

By grete

The Future ...

... is yours to draw, to write, to paint. To create ...

Though it might seem so from my last couple of entries, I´m not serious ALL the time. This is not, in fact, a semi-philosophical construction. Instead this is me trying out my one-hour-old-purchase - a new lens! And for those of you interested I have now included EXIF data. As well as turned off the star option. So there :-)

After buying this lovely new lens, and a backpack to go with it :-) I met my son for a cup of coffee. He is deep into a design project/process, and needed creative feedback. So here he is, thinking deep. This is his sketch book, bursting with ideas :-)

Actually, you might think me funny here. But now I´m serious. For this shot is in fact the idea....

So there :-)


Ps. So sorry for lack of response lately. Reason: life......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.