As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Hand Dancing?

Happy 16th birthday, Greg!

I got up at 9:30 because I didn't get to bed until 1:00 last night due to the Brotherhood ceremony. I spent a good 3 hours reading today. Now I only have 350 more pages to read by Wednesday...and a project.

I went to my cousin's house to celebrate his 16th birthday (which was on the 17th). We watched a ton of Youtube videos and here are some of my favorites:

We No Speak Americano ft. Cleary and Harding
Hand Dance - Up & Over It
Daft Hands - Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger

I only posted the ones involving hands...I'm not in the mood to post any of the funny ones. I can't stop listening to the first. All of the videos from Amhirtv are really good too. They're an amazing singing group.

I want to make one of those hand dancing videos...maybe I will someday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.