traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Dripping Wet...

I really like this shot, I like the cobweb how it hangs there like a christmas decoration and the rain droplets clinging to it light fairy lights.

It hasnt stopped raining here all day today, I shouldnt complain really as we have been quite lucky with the weather here in Norfolk.

I am quite bored today because of the weather but I thoroughly enjoyed my camera course last night it turned out to be a portrait session, we had lots of fun and laughs, playing with different lights and taken photos of different people.

I actually miss not taking any portrait pictures today, but I dont want to do too many as It will start to bore people seeing the same sort of photos, but in this weather there isnt much you can take shots of, but then again I suppose there are , the beautiful sunsets and sunrises.

I am using this as my assignment22 Blip, I was having a bit of a struggle to find one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.