Jostijn

By Jostijn

Splash of water

This morning I shot this picture, just a quicky.
And later on the day I made several other pictures, all
Blipworthy. But when I came home this evening,
I looked at this one, and thought by myself. This is
the one.

It seems a bit strange, but it is actually the first thing
I saw on my kitchentable. A paprika in cellophane.
Just a few seconds of making photos and voila,
here it is!

This week I'm playing my cello for a long time again.
I'm playing with a harmony-ochestra (80 people, all winds,
2 cellos and a double bass) in a small town called Someren.
They have three Proms concerts and this evening was the
soundcheck. That's the same as waiting, waiting and waiting...

Hey, but at least I get paid for waiting... :)
The concerts will be really fun to do. I cannot wait! ;)

Have a great tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.