Rank & File

Where was the line of cabs when you needed one on that wet Saturday at 3am, eh?

< Better Bigger >

Busy day and a busy evening, although I tried my hand at making a mean toad in the hole tonight (with glazed sausages no less). Yum!

I didn't get round to the baking I was supposed to do.


- - - - - <Blipmeet Advert> - - - - -

If any of you mountain biking nuts out there live around about Edinburgh or the Borders, a few of us blippers are planning a blip mountain biking trip to Glentress this Saturday (probably Saturday morning). It'd be lovely to see anyone there. Keep an eye on the forum post for details.

They do bike hire that's not too pricey ... but the climb up the hill is not for the faint of heart and the ride back down is fast and fun singletrack (this is the least scary blue run).

- - - - - </Blipmeet Advert> - - - - -

LOTD: I love JPEG's "Spooky Fun Fashion" blip - a great shot and fab expression too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.