traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Golden Glory...

I took this photograph this morning of this beautiful Plane Tree in one of our parks around our town centre.

I ride past this tree at least once a week all through the year, it is so pretty to look at whatever the season. All the leaves on the ground around it are wonderful in shape and colour, there are so many diifferent golden colours at the moment.

I had to pop into town again this morning, the sun was out so decided to pop across to the park and take a few shot.

Eric half smiled and said "I thought we were just popping into town ", "yes in a minute", I said. "There is a nice tree I want to show you first". He was glad I did, he agreed it is a beautiful tree. See, haha, I got away with that one quite lightly, shhh, dont tell him I said that though.

Another Natures Glory shot, just wonderful.

Have a great weekend one and all, enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.