Family 6

By meganrose

Treats

Still the cute photo of children in fancy dress alludes me. They were too tired and agitated and eager to get out trick or treating to stand and look sweet for mummys blip.

I've ben a bit lame for Halloween this year. I couldn't find the decorations - they will no doubt turn up tomorrow. Then on Friday night, after The dazzler and I had drunk a glass of wine or 3 Farrah came down with the sick bug. I was sat up at 5.30am having breakfast with a devil and a ladybird. Today Rory has got the bug so I didn't manage to get out to the shops again. Luckily I managed to quickly bake these, just before the trick or treaters started knocking. There are none left now.

I hope I am a little more organised when it comes to Christmas.
Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.