Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Hanging around...

These street performers are pretty cool, we've seen quite a few of them over the past few days, aside of the guy dressed like Braveheart near Edinburgh Castle, this one on Buchanan Street in Glasgow was my favourite. Lyla put some change in his collection dish, and went over to post for a picture, he tried to lift her up the hood, it made us all smile, and made for a great blip too. :)

I'm finding it hard to believe that just a few hours ago I was still in Glasgow, now I'm home it seems like it was a while ago that we were there, a lot more than a few hours anyways... I've had such an amazing weekend with my girls in Scotland. <3 Hope all my fellow blippers have had a great one too. :)

Steph.

P.S. Backblipped for yesterday and Friday, a couple of pics from our trip. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.