BethaBlip 46...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by.  I try to get them on the same date of each month (the one year ago thumbnail has proved a brilliant tool for this series) and in the same pose so that I can see how they change over time.

You may notice the change of background scenery for this edition of the BethaBlip.  This is because we are just getting back from our London road trip and so Bethany has been staying on an extended visit with Granny K.  She is standing in front of Granny's new fish tank.  Bethany and Ewan both initially chose an ornament each for the tank and will in to pick fish next week.  Bethany chose a wee Dora house as I'm led to believe.

You can check out the rest of this series by entering the word BethaBlip into the Blipfoto search tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.