live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Dini

my friend's daughter.
what?my friend's daughter?yesss...
my friend age is same like me but yep she has a daughter, her daughter age is 2 years old. she's so happy with her little family. and me i'm struggling, fighting, stressing, and crazying with my sweet thesis now.

oh my God when will i can follow my friend who was married and had children?
oh well oh well first of all I have to complete and finish the thesis, graduate college, work, certainly have a serious relationship with a prince charming, handsome, rich, kind, not arrogant, idol of my heart oh my darling *heemmm...please deh, please stop, weleeehh..i'm laughing now just because of it:-)), please please hope you all understand because the relevant (me) is dizzy with the sweet thesis* and of course only God knows everything, and who knows best for me.
does he belongs in the category that I mentioned earlier? :O)





news flash


hope you all have a wonderful day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.