Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

A busy, busy day...

Today has been mental! I took this pic this morning, of a tree out the back of my house, I though the autumnal colours were beautiful. Then it was time to uni, I had class 10-2.30, with a 1 hour break, that's always fun(!), then was late out of class, and missed my train. Had to wait another half hour for the next one, which was 15 minutes late... Got soaked while waiting, and then it took even longer to get home, due to all the water on the road, because of the rain... I now have 20 minutes before I have to leave for work, in which time I have to have a shower, and dry my hair... Fun times... Buuut, on the plus side, Starbucks has their Christmas menu in place and I got a Gingerbread Latte, it was awesome. :D

Well, I really must dash, time is ticking...

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.