live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Yoooo...!

do you remember about stranger kids/boys who play basketball with me that I said on my journal a few days ago? yes here they are.
today i met up them again on the field who can work double, for basketball and football , and played basketball with some of them. when I came onto the field, they were playing football. on the other side of this field, there are some men who were playing basketball (3 on 3) * and more precisely they are all playing in a field *, I follow to play basketball with the some men, but not entered into the 3 on 3. after the stranger kids are finished playing football, one side of the field is empty and unused, I moved from one place to the side which is empty so as not to disturb those some men who are playing 3 on 3, then the stranger kids/boys came join me to play basketball together.
I just realized, if I'm surrounded by the men on the field, ah I do not care, as long as they all kind and polite with me. they are kind and cool men.

if you have time and if you are interested, here it is my backblip


have a great Sunday all!

PS. see you soon P :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.