Lali's World

By Lali

A colour project - Purple

On my day off from work today and, of course, the weather was awful. Cold, grey and wet. But what can you expect? This is Scotland after all!

My chalenge today was to find something purple to take a photo of. A very difficult task because of the weather.

So, on my way back to the gym I went into a charity shop for warmth and to have a wee look around, and that's when I came across this nicely purple pair of shoes! I've only owned a pair of purple shoes once, it was a pair of Doc Marteens, and that was a long time ago.

Purple is a beautiful colour, the colour of plums, grapes, violets, Lila from Futurama's hair and Tinky Winky.

Going to a whisky tasting for charity this evening and really looking forward to it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.