Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

SPOOKY AT THE AKERSHUS FORTRESS IN OSLO

I went to the fortress after work. 5 o'clock and it was darker than in a grave.

I was alone and the leaves were flying and making spooky noise.
Branches moving and making shadows.

There a ghost-walks where one learn about all the ghosts that is supposed to be here.
I must admit I have never seen any, but I didn't stay for a long time.

Freezing cold, but at least I noticed that something is new with this strange room.
One can open the door, but not enter. The christmas lamp has always been there. Why?? I have no clue! But now it's not just a mess. It is arranged and decorated mess with new "old" stuff. The Christmas lamp makes shadows and light moving around and around.

It is a complete mystery to me.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.