Mmmmmm

You can't beat the smell of steaming hot porridge with lashings of Lyle's Golden Syrup.
It has become my food of choice of late.
Makes me feel all warm and toasty.

Productive day, with many meetings, and an hour and forty minutes of exam invigilation. Lots of discussion and a sense that I am back in the loop after being out of it last week.

My iceberg from yesterday wasn't in today. Due for an encounter tomorrow afternoon - I wait with anticipation. I will be the one who wins.

Managed to get almost all of my work up to date tonight. Just a little data analysis tomorrow needs re-doing (the last remaining impact from the broken memory stick in september). Then I think I am clear, which means that I can keep on top of everything, rather than be running to stand still all of the time.

Entertaining video link here - involves cats and a great deal of swearing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.