Leicas

Brighton & Leah. Rooftop. Playing with my film cameras during a study break.
After seeing the Ansel Adams exhibit at the Amon Carter last week, film has been on my mind. I want to grab my film out of my fridge back home and shoot test rolls. I'm excited. It's going to be a great Thanksgiving and Christmas break.
I've already got my ticket to Philly paid for and I cannot wait to go.
I need to buy my ticket for Annie's wedding in Portland in January. That's at the top of my to do list. Plus, I also need to figure out where I'm going to be for New Year's. Home? I do love New Year's at home. Wine + Blackjack.. Hmm.

We're burnt out on school. Need a break.
Sunday is the day for real photos and bike rides. Hope it's sunny.

Epidemiology exam #2 tomorrow.

Runner Up

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.