Rainie

By rainie

Early Morning Lights

What a magnificent day we are experiencing....it must be in the mid twenties I think. The down side is its my day off and I've got a rotton headache, dam it as I've lots to do. We are off to Wanaka first thing in the morning. My works christmas outing. Fortunately, it will give us a opportunity to catch up with our "grandies" & their parents as well. No blipping for a couple of days but should catch up later on Sunday.

Again I was down at the Scenic Reserve bright & early (before 8am) - I had an idea what I was going to take, as had been there twice recently for blipping(3rd & 8th Nov). This is four images stitched together of the sun streaming through the oak trees. It was nice in color but I had set out to make todays Blip b/w. Anyrate, there has been a compromise.!!

Happy weekends to you all

Rainie :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.