Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

Day to Remember

Home today as our country celebrates Veteran's day. Took some quiet time in the yard today with the boys. The early morning sun brought lots of sparkle to the dew drops resting overnight.

My husband, my veteran has been working hard on the house today. He was supposed to have today and the next two days off from work, but he just called to say he's been called in.

This was the best image I could manage that represented peace and clarity.

May all the fallen soldiers in the world be remembered and those still with us be safe.

See in large if you have a moment.

P.S. I was just informed by my 5 year old that he WANTS this photo to stay on my computer so he can see it every day. It's his favorite apparently (well for today that is).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.