Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Look who I saw today...

Ok, so I was fully intending to post a picture of Dublin, as I went down for the day, to do a little shopping. However, when I went into Easons, Dawn French was doing a signing, and I managed to get a few snaps of her, so sadly they trumped my image of the Liffy. ;)

I had a lovely day with my Mum and her mad friends, they're so much fun to be around. I also managed to get a little shopping done too, got a new cardigan, a t-shirt and a turtle neck, as well as Christmas cards for my little cousin's with their names on them, they're very cute. :)

Although it's been a great day, it's been a long one, been up since 5.55am, so I think I'm going to head to bed now, got a lot to do tomorrow, Sunday School, Church, then the joys of an essay, which is due on Monday... Why do I always leave things to the very last minute?

Anyhoo, hope you all had a great Saturday.

Steph.

P.S. I've backblipped for Tuesday and Wednesday. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.