a town called E.

By Eej

Adventurous

When we stopped at these deserted railroad tracks so we could admire them (and I could take some pics) and all of a sudden it became crowded with two more cars pulling up and around one of the buildings, I figured it would be better to get the hell out.
Though it's entirely possible they were just there to admire the graffiti. *rolls eyes*

As if all that excitement wasn't enough, I prevented Rec from catching a bird right in front of me AND I had to wash my hair by pouring cups of heated water over it.
The Beloved was all like: It's like we're PIONEERS! while I tried to make my grumbling sound like a sweet chirp.

I'm trying to step out of my flora-and-fauna-photo comfort zone, but I'm finding it tough. Adventurous I'm not :) (If I was, I would have chosen a more risque thumbnail ;))

This has been stuck in my head all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.