traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

No Time To Blip...

I havent had much time today to do much for myself at all,, as I havent been at home much of the day.

This morning I had to go to the doctors, then Eric and I went to Downham Market to help his friend to set up his new laptop. When we got home we went to buy a new tax disc,(what alot of money £99.00 for 6 months, bar humbug).

Ive changed my photo, I thought I was going to be sick, haha, what a sad shot that was, an apple, but it was an awful shot. I know this isnt any better but it seem more appealing to me.

It is a quick blip of my Msn screen, thats about how exciting it gets today.

I really have missed getting out there today and taking some photography, nevermind always another day.



Have a great weekend, enjoy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.