Leaf Warp

A bit of an emergency today, mainly due to lack of time. Collected a couple of leaves and applied a kind of warp effect. Blip sorted.

I've taken delivery of 56 Digital Images for a Camera Club competition in Lanarkshire I'm judging. At first glance the standard looks to be very high. Quite a lot of Bird shots and several studio shots. Marks are out of 20 and I've already picked out my top two (can't give any details in case any of them are reading this!), but selecting third will be much more difficult as there are currently at least 6 in contention. I've got over a week with them, so I'll review them at least another 3 times before allocating the marks, and I'll then go over them again once or twice to fine tune the final results.

So how would this picture have done in the competition? Easy answer to that one - it wouldn't have been entered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.