LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

On Reflection...

..it's been a terrible week, despite having much fun. Fell foul of the new rules which wasted some time I could have saved if I'd been remebering to pick up my email more regularly, but then that was due to having too much fun.
Most of my photos end up being taken after midnight but before I go to bed, so I now have to decide whether to upload them all again, but for the following day than the day I consider them being taken, or just forget it...
Serves me right I suppose...
Very still tonmight when I popped out for some wine so I had to rush out and get the tripod, this picture is taken with a Cokin diffusion filter to give it a bit of a glow.
Also took a few pictures of the lock round the corner and combined them hdr style in Photomatix.

Canon a520, Cokin A83 diffuse filter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.