live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

Photoshoot

with my friend. thank you my friend for helping me take this photo.
actually i have lots of photos, but i'm confused which picture that i want to upload to blip today. choose randomly then i pick this one.

i think it's my 300th blip, and it's time for self potrait? what do you think?

and let me say this, a huge thank you to Joe and co and to all amazing blippers, blipfoto is an amazing community. you guys are rock and cool!




PS. something wrong with my stomach, i woke up very early this morning, 4am is very early right? gaahh i got stomach ache attack at almost 4am, errghhh. and now I've 4 times back and forth to the bathroom because of this stomach ache, did this happen because i ate too much meat goats and cows yesterday? oh my... :(
but for this photo session, i made an appoinment with my friend to take this image, and before went to this place i ate a medicine to decrease the pain *so dedication eh? :O)

PSS. and let' back work on my thesis, oaki my mid exam is coming very soon, on Saturday so i have to study in the middle work on my thesis. weleh...

PSSS. Have an excellent day all!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.