just be

By justbe

A Huge and Heartfelt Thank You

My 200th Celebration was just absolutely unbelievable. Raspberry and I pulled off a really funny modeling shoot and I chuckled when I posted it, I'm still chuckling. I never expected the wonderful outpouring of amazing comments. This community is so very special, so very important to me. The fabulous founders and magicians behind all of this cannot be praised enough. I don't think I can ever properly express my happiness here or thank folks enough for stopping by and sharing their lives and gorgeous images with me. I'm humbled and still basking in the fun glow that was yesterday.

I had to be away from the house and computer last evening and I'm off to my painting group for the day now. Tonight I will revisit all the wonderful words that flowed so generously yesterday, I am so very amazed.

I've found that I have a knack for capturing wildlife photographs, and it has become a daily obsession to find something to share. It is a wonderful and rewarding task, and I'm planning on being here for a long time. Raspberry is a ray of sunshine and we both want to spread some warm golden rays all over our blip family today. Thank you.xBetseyx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.