Around the Block

By Barrioboy

Untitled

Of course, the above in itself is a title, but better for me today than the other two that competed with it; 'Why?' and 'Sunshine After The Rain'. The former represents the enquiry that was triggered in my mind as I caught the scene in a casual look up, put down my shoppping bags and fished out my iPhone. My immediate response was 'Well, I like the sun breaking through' but beyond that 'literalness', there as only a sense (but a strong one) that this would be 'it' for me today; the image strong enough to win out against all the other unknown shots that may or may not be taken later, with whatever image processor I have to hand. Better, I think, to leave the thoughts unthought and trust myself, to myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.