My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Forever Sophie not cake Sophie!

Fabulous day today at the Forever Success Day at Cheltenham Race Course.

Brian was speaking there, so I joined him and Sangeeta on the stand to help out and to launch the bespoke Forever Goal Mapping packages that I've developed.

So lovely to see some old friends that I've not seen for a while, to hear their news and then the cherry on top to hear how their Goal Maps are coming to fruition! Very exciting!

And how could this lovely lady not be my blip today!

This is Sophie - or "super Soph" as I call her, as she is just a bundle of infectious enthusiasm, and as you can tell by her tight choice, a bit of a live wire!

She is definitely one that's shooting for the stars!

Go, Sophie, Go!

Edit:
Cake Sophie!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.