Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Typical Saturday

I love my typical Saturday. X-Factor in the evening, usually followed by a film with these two in Helen's room. Tonight it was Toy Story.

Of course, this Saturday was different for one main reason - Mum was down to visit. And a mighty fine treat it was too =]

The night actually continued after Toy Story, as I went round Harry's to start watching a tv series that Sami recommend I watch, 'The Event'. It's now 4.20 and I should really really be in bed... but I can't stop listening to this album, it's just too gooood!!

Something good: A visit from me mum.
Something new: Started watching 'The Event' with Harry and George, got through 4 episodes in one g (that's 3 hours) - Let's just say it's rather addictive...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.