confusion n alcohol abuse

By jsh

norrbottens finest

my mood was really bad this morning. was really cranky and snappy towards my girlfriend which i didnt really enjoy but the low amount of sun and the fact that ive mostly been indoors lately made me sour.
but today we had more snow coming down and we went to see Cashback on the campus cinema wich lifted my mood a bit. then just before midnight we walked roughly 2km to Statoil (the nearest gasstation with 24h service) so that carl, one of my roomies, could buy some Snus which again lifted my mood.
it lifted it so much that i even took some pictures. this one doesnt represent the heavy snow that good but it does feature a local commodity wich is an old run-down mercedes diesel car that a lot of the locals ride around in, all in all a pretty good picture i think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.