a town called E.

By Eej

Something ...



... is better than nothing. Right?
As much as I hate to use the kitties for BEs (Blip-Emergencies) this is definitely one of those.

I worked extra hours today and it was dark when I got home. Not that it had been light at any point, anyway, with all the dreary going on.

I tried doing something interesting with hematite and water, and it looked nice. You know. Nice. It's just not me. If I have to post a filler Blip I might as well post something I feel something by. Otherwise there doesn't seem to be a point. For me, that is.

Harley is trying to hypnotise me into giving her cheese. We sometimes think she is channeling Jeremiah, my Purrmeister who passed away in 2009, before Harley adopted us. Jeremiah loved cheese in a crazy, obsessed kinda way. And from one day to another Harley started hanging out underneath my feet when I was making myself a sandwich. We had never given her any cheese (it's not really healthy for cats), but she sat there anyway, meeping at me to give her some. Cats are crazy.

Thanks for the comments yesterday. I'm glad that what I was trying to say was understood and heard :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.