live and love your life

By Chocolatelover

some kids

that can cheer me up a bit lot..

Today started with a very not good way. Exam at 8 am, I've been out of the shower at 6 and getting ready to head to the campus. suddenly heavy rain fell greet Jakarta in the morning, fortunately the rain did not last long. at 7 I went to college, as usual I was riding my motor. after the rain, the roads become wet, muddy and slippery, somehow after turning on an usual street I pass every day, me and my motor lost balance. slick street made my motor tires became slippery, I fell off my motor, my knees scraped the asphalt streets * luckily i was wearing jeans *, my right foot hit by the motor, luckily someone was kind enough to help me to stand up and lift a fallen motor. ouch my knee became swollen, quite disturbing concentration in the working of the exam, my exam did not run smoothly, blaahh... i'm so hopeless!
and now headache is coming, GOOD!

Hope you all have a great day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.