champignons

By champignons

Hands

If have discovered several things today
Firstly, these resin hands are so beautiful. The ones at the top are plastic, on the bottom is resin which doesn't have those mold marks and seam lines. Hujoos are a much maligned doll, but compared with the more popular Lati hands (Mini doll has Lati hands) they are so perfectly sculpted. I live in terror of the day I break them.

Secondly, the sweetness of people I don't know in real life, who just pop by here everyday, touches me deeply. Which is good when people you know in real life can behave like real shits.

Not Jim. He is superlovely. And Julia popped by today.. all my friends are pretty super actually.

Oh, and I discovered the reason for last week dearth of sales.. I didn't have a doll to work on. Now I have Poe and the blythes eyechips to paint I find the orders rolling in like they should. But now I boast like that they will stop.

And I will paint eyeballs.

I woke up strongly feeling someone had poked my eyeball into the socket but it was just a headache. I had a good day. I enjoyed yoga. I have a housing inspection tomorrow so this is all very hurryhurry

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.