Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

The Adams Family?

Well no actually the Reid family but I think they look a bit like the Adams in this...I love them all I really do but Es definitely reminds me of Wednesday in this and the boys dress is a wee bitty somber too...think that's what makes me think they look like the Adams;-/

We were heading off to my best friends nieces wedding...I had hoped the boys would wear their kilts but I was told No, they are too itchy.

It was a really good night. The Rooster got himself a wee job...glass collecting. Ever the young entrepreneur the woman behind the bar gave him a few pounds. We decided we should leave when I became fearful he was going to start picking up peoples full glasses and taking them back and I would have a lot of irate people to buy replacement drinks for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.