The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Felt like some new supplies

You could see some new magic from this, or a new fancy dress wig.

Well, I love salesmen!

If you care to find out why see yesterdays blip.
My back was a huge lot better as a result and although I managed to wade through a pretty big day, I wasn't too caned.

Tomorrow, well unless I get a lot of help, there may not be a blip tomorrow.
Squeezing in a weekend full of work into a full week of work doesn't go. This short staffing isn't getting any better.

I had a lovely card from one colleague who is off sick, thanking me for my support and friendship. I just hope she gets better soon, not for selfish reasons, you understand......no really!

Had lunch curtesy of my big bro, which can't be bad. Well when I say my brother, I mean the Rep that was visiting my brother.
Can't be bad.

Apparently there is such a thing as a free lunch after all.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.