Stirling Reidos

By StirlingReidos

Another one bites the dust...

...well another two actually the Daddy and the Buncle joined the ranks of the unwell over night:-(

I decided I would be better working at home to assist the afflicted and also not to carry the bug to my colleagues.

The Rooster started to perk up a wee bitty by lunch time. The Fangler and the Daddy by dinner time. Not that they have been eating much today they are all on light rations...in fact Es and I have been on light rations too just in case...

The Buncle is still sick tonight hopefully he will be a bit brighter in the morning.

I know the school like them to be off for three days when they have a bug like this...think we might have the Rooster tied up tomorrow if tonights behaviour is anything to go by. Now he is feeling better he is beginning to get a bit of cabin fever!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.