Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Long time no see...

I haven't seen my little cousin's in quite a while, so I decided to go to my Aunt's today (their Granny), to pay them a visit. I knew I was going to see the boys (the twins, James and Scott), but got a nice surprise, when I got there, Emma and Daniel were at their other Granny's today, who lives just across the road from my Aunt, and I got to see them too. :) The boys have grown so much in the past 2 months, last time I saw them was in September for their birthday. But I got an even bigger shock when I saw little Daniel, he's gotta so big, and is now crawling, and pulling himself up on the furniture (last time I saw him was July/August)! They're all just adorable, I couldn't decide who to blip, so I settled on a collage of them all (L-R, top to bottom - Emma, James, Scott, Daniel). :)

Oh, and Fry and Laurie: Reunited is on tonight... I am unbelievably excited, being a huge Stephen Fry fan. <3

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.