Jostijn

By Jostijn

Contrast

I just cannot stop making pictures of water.
It's addictive!

Water is never dull. There's always something
new to discover. In all it different shapes and forms.
Just with plain water or with some coloring added to it.

I made this picture with the color red because
that's my all time favourite color. And it gives a
good contrast with the white.

(Actually, the white belongs to the top of my microwave...)

:-)

So, you see I'm trying to be creative, searching for
something different, sometimes I even surprise myself.

~

I am glad that I skipped one of my internship days (tuesday).
I have so much more energy now, and that helps me
to pay more attention at the lessons at school.
Lessons are fun again! Now we have geography, history,
Dutch language, mathematics and studies of religion.
That's a lot, but I am very interested in those subjects.
It's all to become a better teacher at the primary school,
so all the effort is more than worth it. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.