Rainie

By rainie

A Foxglovey Summer's Day

Whoop whoop....another truely magnificent day. Awake with the birds at 5am - enjoyed their wake up tunes as day dawns.

Mowed the lawns this morning, I was just about a grease spot (a very large one) when I had finished, it was so warm. There is a slight breeze now which helps to cool a little.

There are so many lovely things to blip in an around my garden, I am spoilt for choice but chose the foxgloves just because I love them around my garden, they soften the look of the garden and they are making a great show just now.

I can feel a lot of garden blips coming on, hope you don't mind?

What plans for the afternoon, maybe some indoor chores......or perhaps I will take a look at a book that arrived in the post this morning "The Adobe Photoshop CS5 Book" by Scott Kelby.....
watch this space!!

The weekend is upon us, have a great one blippers, I am!!

Rainie :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.